Skip to content

Leadership Council

2021 NAIOP Leadership Council

Andrews_92
PRESIDENT

Tom Andrews
Alexandria Real Estate Equities
400 Technology Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
(T) 508-294-6986

tandrews@are.com

Mike Wilcox
CHAIR, CHAPTER AFFAIRS

Mike Wilcox
The Bulfinch Companies
250 First Avenue
Suite 200
Needham, MA 02494
(T) 781-707-4000

mbw@bulfinch.com

Alex Schultz
DEVELOPING LEADERS CHAIR

Alex Schultz
The Davis Companies
125 High Street, Suite 2111
Boston, MA 02110
(T) 617-451-1300

aschultz@thedaviscompanies.com

Mike Murphy
DEVELOPING LEADERS VICE CHAIR

Mike Murphy
Fidelity Investments
200 Seaport Boulevard
​Boston, MA 02210
(T) 617-563-8785
mike.murphy6@fmr.com

Carolyn Desmond
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CHAIR

Carolyn Desmond
Skanska
101 Seaport Blvd., Suite 200
Boston, MA 02210
​(T) 617-574-1332

carolyn.desmond@skanska.com

Matt Snell
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS VICE CHAIR

Matt Snell
Nutter McClennen & FIsh
155 Seaport Boulevard
Boston, MA 02210
(T) 439-2000

msnell@nutter.com

Tina Snyder
MEMBERSHIP + MARKETING CHAIR

Tina Snyder
DivcoWest
One Kendall Square
Cambridge, MA 02139
(T) 617-914-8670

tsnyder@divcowest.com

Kate Shoss
MEMBERSHIP + MARKETING VICE CHAIR

Kate Shoss
The Bulfinch Companies
116 Huntington Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02116
(T) 781-707-4000

kfs@bulfinch.com

Robert Borden
PROGRAM CHAIR

Robert Borden
CBRE
99 High Street
Boston, MA 02110
(T) 617-912-5210

rob.borden@cbre.com

Mike Buckley
PROGRAM VICE CHAIR

Mike Buckley
Avison Young
200 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
(T) 617-892-4209

michael.buckley@avisonyoung.com​

Allen Breed
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Allen Breed
MIT Investment Management
238 Main Street, Suite 200
Cambridge, MA 02142
(T) 617-253-4900

ahbreed@mitimco.mit.edu

Derrick Goodwin
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Derrick Goodwin
Lee Kennedy Company
122 Quincy Shore Drive
Quincy, MA 02171
(T) 617-825-6930

dgoodwin@leekennedy.com

Dan McGrath
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Dan McGrath
Berkeley Investments
280 Congress Street
​Boston, MA 02210
(T) 617-439-0088
dmcgrath@berkinv.com

Kathy McMahon
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Kathy McMahon
National Development
2310 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
(T) 617-527-9800

kmcmahon@natdev.com

Kerry Hawkins
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Kerry Hawkins
JLL
One Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
(T) 617-848-1557

kerry.hawkins@am.jll.com​

Adam Weisenberg
SPECIAL CHAIR, STRATEGIC INITIATIVES

Adam Weisenberg
Sullivan & Worcester, LLP
One Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
(T) 617-338-2479

aweisenberg@sandw.com

Pierce_Wendy2020sm
SPECIAL CHAIR, COMMUNICATIONS

Wendy Pierce
Goldstein Pierce PR
171 Clinton Road
Brookline, MA 02445
(T) 617-710-7733

wendy@goldsteinpierce.com

Andrew Gallinaro
SPECIAL CO-CHAIR, GOLF

Andrew Gallinaro
National Development
2310 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
(T) 617-559-5241

agallinaro@natdev.com

Sarah Lagosh
SPECIAL CO-CHAIR, GOLF

Sarah Lagosh
Eastdil Secured
2 International Place
Boston, MA 02110
(T) 617-449-3410

slagosh@eastdilsecured.com

Scroll To Top